West Asheville 828-276-2700

Asheville-River Arts District 828-236-0076

Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe
AllegraAllegra

Testimonials

Allegra has been my "go to" place for printing for well over a decade. They consistently meet or exceed my expectations and are pleasant to work with as well. I can recommend them without reservation.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

This is the second time I have worked with Image 360. They are extremely knowledgeable and quick! I am so pleased with their product! I receive compliments almost daily! Bonnie is a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Truly a pleasure to have done business with you. Clear communication throughout the entire process. The installers were polite and friendly and did great work! I will recommend this business to friends, family and other colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

My experience with Image360 was great! They were professional and delivered exactly what they promised.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Awesome people! And very professional work!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The staff is top-notch with a combination of skills and knowledge that was very helpful to the successful start to our campaign. I envision the end of the campaign will go just as smoothly. If you own a business in Asheville and Image 360 is not your sign shop, then you are already losing money and behind your competitors.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Bonnie was very helpful with my order. Very timely, and offered great suggestions to improve what I had in mind.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I had an absolutely amazing experience with this company and will definitely be using them in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Bonnie was wonderful to work with. We absolutely love our sign!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Thank you so much !! You met my customer's deadline and made her very happy.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Bonnie is a great sales rep she took care of my job expertly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great job turn around time fast

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

The vinyl stickers came out just as exepcted. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Bonnie seemed to go above and beyond my expectations as she fulfilled my order!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Everyone was responsive and very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Everything was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Bonnie worked with me and got me the design i needed to fix my motorcycle. Great quality work and did it in a timely manner....Thanks!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

From sales to install the team was very professional.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

I was highly impressed with everyone's professionalism. And, of course, the advertising on my truck is fabulous. I would highly recommend Image 360!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Friendly, helpful beyond the call of duty.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Jessica was super helpful and knowledgable even when the internet was out!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

You and your staff were very professional and upbeat.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

The best print shop I’ve found! Best quality product and best service too.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

We love your products!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

All of my experiences with Allegra/Image 360 have been excellent!!! I would never think of using any other company for all of our printing and signage needs. They are professional, personable, and show great workmanship in their products. I am 100% satisfied with this company!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

My experience was great I was able to send some ideas and explain what I was kind of looking for, the team there was able to create me a company logo design. And it's better than I was expecting.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Kudos to Jessica Smith for putting up with us!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great end result. Many check-in calls and great communication along the way. Bill is very thorough in his process.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Very pleasant experience. Shirley was very informative and helped out with the whole ordering process. Very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Super quick turn around time and very pleasant people to work with!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with you guys. Needed a small project knocked out in a single day and not only was it done quickly, it was done affordably, and done right.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

You guys are a great group. Everyone was fantastic! Thanks for working g with me in the color proofs until we had it perfect. I’ll work with you guys again.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Geni, Amanda, and all involved in our projects at Ruth's Chris are so friendly, timely and very caring.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

I have ordered two signs for my small business from you and I am very impressed with the quality of the end product. I will definitely continue to use you for any future needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

The Staff has always listened as I explained my needs and the finished products have always been above my expections.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Our company had some struggles with our previous catalog printer. Scott Thein happened to give us a prospecting call one day during our struggle with the other company. We went back and forth with Scott for about a month - as we were unsure what WE were doing. Scott was incredibly patient with us, and always came out to our company to save Jamie and I some time! Amanda Morgan and Scott were both an absolute pleasure to do business with. We will absolutely be repeat customers each year for our company catalogs! Thank you so much for making this entire experience seamless!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

I love the people (Dan, Teireik, Kevin and John) they help me every single week! They make me laugh and give my daughter chocolate!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

It was a late request, and you all hit a home run.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Everything always goes well when Geni is involved. She is great with keeping us updated and answers questions very quickly!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

The team at Image 360 have been wonderful to work with. They have really worked with me to understand my projects, and when issues have arose they worked with me to quickly remedy the issues.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Everyone there, especially Susan and Bill, have been such a great help throughout the opening of our business and I'm thrilled to continue to work with them!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

So thankful to have found Allegra. They are very good at making quality banners. Turn around has been fantastic to get our requests fulfilled.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Price was reasonable and very neat job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Always there for our needs Thanks

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Always fas and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Very efficient and prompt

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I was very satisfied with the work that Allegra did for me and the cost was very reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

We are pleased with everyone at Allegra. They are so nice and always willing to help. We would recommend them to everyone.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

They are professionals who when asked, help to resolve printing issues to ensure the highest quality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Thank you for your efforts at rushing the order for me after I realized my superior desired to have the order in hand more quickly than I had previously thought. You did a fine job of satisfying my request. Again, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Always willing to assist at last minute, which is normally what we need!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Everyone at Allegra has been responsive, helpful, and efficient. It is so nice to work with people who know what they are doing and make good looking products!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

The West Asheville guys are great! Very responsive and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Been with them for 25 plus years. Dan does a great job.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

I was extremely pleased with my start to finish experience with Allegra. My rep., Katie Wilmot was very courteous and professional and she met all deadlines, actually exceeded the final deadline by a day.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

I work at West Asheville Baptist Church and we needed to redo are sign for fall festival. Everyone I come in contact with @ Allegra was very kind and helpful with any questions I had. May God bless your business in the name of Jesus.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

We have always had a great experience with Allegra! The service and the product are both excellent!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

I always get great service from Allegra, and especially so from Rhonda and Keith in the West Asheville office! They never assume, and always check with me if they have concerns or questions about an order.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Always good service and order completed quickly at a fair price

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Keith has been outstanding in his communication and service! The rest of the office that I have interacted with has also been above average so far!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Marvelously attentive and gracious customer service. The best service, above all others if any type, that I’ve experienced in the Asheville area.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

I was very happy with the service provided by Zach and Keith. Their attention to detail and focus on high value customer service was appreciated and a key part of the success of these projects!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Prompt service, Friendly interactions with staff, great service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Allegra has a great website which makes it easy to find information, request a quote, and upload print files. Their turnaround time and customer service are excellent.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Rhonda was very thorough, professional and pleasant to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Great experience! Zach is awesome and got us just what we needed quickly!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Awesome people!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

The person who helped me was excellent. He made it very easy. I called another company as well to check prices. The other company had me so confused with terms I had never heard of. This was not the case with your employee.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Great experience! Was able to fulfill an order on very short notice. Excellent communication.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Dan was great and very much a pleasure to work with. Anyone else I interacted with was great as well. Additionally when we noticed the sign was a little crooked it was taken care of very quickly. I would recommend your company very highly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Wonderful staff very knowledgeable and professional have helped my small business tremendously!

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Great service, you never disappoint.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The secretary that answered the phone made me feel like my business was valued and made sure I got in as quick as I could. The guy that installed my decal was very professional and friendly but more importantly did an absolutely great job.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Very helpful staff and super fast quality service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The guys are personable and very friendly

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I've worked with Allegra and its predecessor companies for 20 years and have always been happy with the work, the prices, and the service. I especially appreciate the hands-on interactions that ensure that what I want is what I get.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Very responsive team!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The Graphics on the poster was outstanding

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Kelly Flowers is great to deal with. We worked on 3 different orders close together and she gave me the information that I needed and was a pleasure to work with. The items we received look great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Keith was very gracious despite the fact that I was an ignorant first-timer. I will come back in the future!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

You guys are great! Everything turns out as good or better than expected. Quick communication.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Absolutely wonderful group of staff. Go above and beyond for me every time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Great job and easy to work with. I will also recommend to my son-in-law with FCA

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

It was A M A Z I N G. On behalf of paramount KIA in asheville we truly appreciate all of the hard workers who helped us get a brand new poster for our service department.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

The quality of work was phenomenal.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

You know I love you all!! Will not use anyone else! Tami at Eliada

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Always a great job and friendly customer service

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Easy to work with and navigate. Great communication!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Proof by email and prompt delivery are the primary service I need...you fill that need perfectly...leo monahan

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Jourdan has been phenomenal in getting any little change I requested and in record time. Kudos to your design team as well for responding so quickly to our needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Jourdan was totally on top of it! We ask for last minute requests OFTEN and she gets things right to the art department and production to meet the deadline. It's greatly appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Jourdan is always a joy to work with and is very attentive to both the customer and deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

We love Marina and love the fact you are a sponsor!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Easy process for me.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Service was fast and super-easy, and price was very reasonable. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

We are always very pleased with Allegra and the West Asheville store specifically.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Amanda Morgan is always so helpful and quick! I make a request and have my proof by that day and my product within just a couple of days!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

I didn't catch the womans name that was in the office when we came to pick up, but she was wonderful! I brought my 20 month old daughter in and she was very patient and kind with us.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Amanda is absolutely the best!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Fed-Ex delivered the order to someone other than me. I called your office and reported the problem on a Monday. I called back in a few days later and followed with someone else. I have since received the replacement order. Thank you for rectifying this for me.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Amanda M is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I have used Allegra in the past. We are always pleased with the product, timeliness and customer service. Thank you for always handling our needs in a courteous, quick and professional manner.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Dan and Yelena are ALWAYS great to work with and very conscientious!

5 Star Rating . | December 2017